Iowa Board of Regents, State of Iowa
Home|  Search Site

Board of Regents
State of Iowa
11260 Aurora Avenue
Urbandale, IA 50322

Phone  (515) 281-3934
Fax      (515) 281-6420

 

           Transparency Task Force

                         Members

Nicole Carroll, Chairperson
Iowa Board of Regents
2226 Ashwood Drive
Carroll, IA 51401-3413
712.792.5777
regentcarroll@gmail.com

Mark Braun
Presidential Chief of Staff
University of Iowa
101 Jessup Hall
319.335.3549
mark-braun@uiowa.edu

 

 

Patrice Sayre
Chief Business Officer
Iowa Board of Regents
11260 Aurora Avenue
Urbandale, IA 50322
515.281.3934
psayre@iastate.edu

Miles Lackey
Associate Vice President
Iowa State University
1750 Beardshear Hall
Ames, IA 50011-2035
515.294.2220
mlackey@iastate.edu

 

 

Representative Peter Cownie
4109 Timberwood Drive
West Des Moines, IA 50265
515.664.8341
peter.cownie@legis.iowa.gov

Senator Jeff Danielson
PO Box 1191
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
319.231.7192
jeff.danielson@legis.iowa.gov

 

 

Kathleen Richardson
Iowa Freedom of Information Council
School of Journalism/Mass Communication
Drake University
Des Moines, IA 50311
515.271.2295
kathleen.richardson@drake.edu

Dr. John Johnson
Professor, History
University of Northern Iowa
Seerley Hall 209
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0701
319.273.7077
John.Johnson@uni.edu

 

 

Jack Lashier
Director
Iowa Hall of Pride
330 Park Street
Des Moines, IA 50311
515.280.8969
jack@iowahallofpride.com

Tom Evans (Ex Officio)
General Counsel
Iowa Board of Regents
11260 Aurora Avenue
Urbandale, IA 50322-7905
515.281.3934
taevans@iastate.edu

 

 

Aimee Clayton (Alternate Ex Officio)
Associate General Counsel
Iowa Board of Regents
11260 Aurora Avenue
Urbandale, IA 50322-7905
515.281.3934
akclayton@iastate.edu

Staff:
Ann McCarthy
Policy and Operations Officer
Iowa Board of Regents
11260 Aurora Avenue
Urbandale, IA 50322-7905
515.281.3934
amccart@iastate.edu