Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /vwh/iowa.gov/www.regents.iowa.gov/www/annualreport/2011/wp-content/plugins/members/includes/functions.php on line 21
Board Members | Board of Regents Annual Report 2011

Board Members Board Members

Front row – Robert Downer, Iowa City; Nicole Carroll, Carroll; Greta Johnson, LeMars; Katie Mulholland, Marion; Ruth Harkin, Cumming. Back row – President Pro Tem Bruce Rastetter, Alden; President Craig A. Lang, Brooklyn; Jack Evans, Cedar Rapids; David W. Miles, Dallas Center

Statewide representation in the governance of Iowa’s Public Universities
and Special Schools